Small Group Opportunities

Be-encouraged-background.jpg

 Small Group Opportunities 

Get plugged into a Small Group! A great opportunity to learn the Word, share and grow together!

NEW Life Groups beginning!

Current list of Life Group Opportunities:

Sunday

6pm - Tim /Sandi Herrington (co-ed) Group (Home -Clearwater)

sandi@clearwaternazarene.org

6pm - Paul /Val Snellenberger (co-ed) Group (Home -Largo)

paul@clearwaternazarene.org

6:30pm - Debbie Evans & Terry Young (co-ed) Group (Church - Room 101)

deb@clearwaternazarne.org

 

Monday

6:30pm - Dave & Lana Preston (couples, 50’s - 70’s) Group (Home - Pinellas Park)

dave@clearwaternazarene.org

 

Wednesday

6:30pm - Barb Robichaud (Ladies) Group (Church - Room 102)

barbr@clearwaternazarene.org

 

Thursday

6pm - Karri Wright (co-ed) Group (Home - Clearwater)

karri@clearwaternazarene.org

6:30pm - Pastor Pat/Jim Martin Group (Church - Room 102)

pat@clearwaternazarene.org 

7pm - Raul/Millie Rivera (co-ed) Group (Home - Clearwater)

raul@clearwaternazarene.org

7pm - Dick & Sandy Merryman Group (Home - Clearwater) FULL

 

Friday      

6:30pm - Mike & Darlene Schueler (co-ed) Group (Home - Clearwater)

mike@clearwaternazarene.org

 

*A Spanish Life Group will also be meeting. If you are interested in that group, please contact Pastor Alex - alex@clearwaternazarene.org

Small Group Study Opportunities: 

Sunday

9am - Raul Rivera’s Group (Room 102)

9am - Dorty Edgett's Group (Room 101) *teaching begins at 9:30am

9am - Byron Osborn's Group (Fireside Room) *teaching begins at 9:30am

9am - Bible Study en Espanol led by Pastor Alex & Liz Rios (Room 100) *teaching begins at 9:30am 

 

Wednesday

6:30pm - Youth (6th - 12th Grades) Group (Youth Rm)

6:30pm -

Prayer & Praise Gathering. This group will gather together for prayer and praise and time in the Word. Facilitated by Pastor Pat. (Fireside Room) 

Men's Group. Topical and Book Bible Studies. Facilitated by Bill Young, Ken Writesel or Steve Watt in Room 101.

 

Thursday

10am - Ladies Bible Study. Topical or Book Bible Studies. Facilitated by Katie Wilder or Nancy Young. Room 102

  

 Saturday

8-9am -  Men's Group. Topical and Book Bible Studies. Facilitated by Dave Preston in Room 101.