Studies & Groups

Bible Studies Groups header.jpg

At the heart of CFN is our desire to help people connect to the Hope found in Christ, We believe a devoted follower of Christ will Embrace Hope, Strengthen Hope, and Share Hope... and a Class or Life Group is a great place to accomplish all three.

NEW LIFE GROUPS are kicking off the “Don’t Give Up” series. Current listing of new Life Group opportunities:

Sunday

6pm - Tim /Sandi Herrington (co-ed) Group (Home -Clearwater)

sandi@clearwaternazarene.org

6pm - Paul /Val Snellenberger (co-ed) Group (Home -Largo)

paul@clearwaternazarene.org

 6:30pm - Debbie Evans & Terry Young (co-ed) Group (Church - Room 101)

deb@clearwaternazarne.org

Monday

6:30pm - Dave & Lana Preston (couples, 50’s - 70’s) Group (Home - Pinellas Park)

dave@clearwaternazarene.org

 

Wednesday

6:30pm - Barb Robichaud (Ladies) Group (Church - Room 102)

barbr@clearwaternazarene.org

 

Thursday

6pm - Karri Wright (co-ed) Group (Home - Clearwater)

karri@clearwaternazarene.org

6:30pm - Pastor Pat/Jim Martin Group (Church - Room 102)

pat@clearwaternazarene.org 

7pm - Raul/Millie Rivera (co-ed) Group (Home - Clearwater)

raul@clearwaternazarene.org

7pm - Dick & Sandy Merryman Group (Home - Clearwater) FULL

 

Friday      

6:30pm - Mike & Darlene Schueler (co-ed) Group (Home - Clearwater)

mike@clearwaternazarene.org

*A Spanish Life Group will also be meeting. For information, contact Pastor Alex Rios - alex@clearwaternazarene.org

 

Sundays @ 9am

Biblical Principles Class - facilitated by Raul Rivera.

These principles will put you on the road to the life that God has prepared for you. Room 102

Seekers Class - facilitated by Dorty Edgett.

Topical and Book Studies. Room 101 (teaching begins at 9:30am)

Ambassador Class - facilitated by Pastor Byron Osborn.

Join us as we look at the Word and learn applicable lessons. Fireside Room (teaching begins at 9:30am)

Bible Study en Espanol - facilitated by Pastor Alex Rios.

Room 100 (teaching begins at 9:30am)

blue-bkg.png

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm

Prayer & Praise Gathering. This group will gather together for prayer and praise and time in the Word. Facilitated by Pastor Pat. (Fireside Room)

Men's Study - Topical and Book Studies. Facilitated by Bill Young, Ken Writesel or Steve Watt in Room 101.

orange-bkg.png

Thursdays @ 10am

Ladies Bible Study - Topical or Book Studies. Facilitated by Katie Wilder or Nancy Young. Room 102

Thursdays @ 7pm

Merryman Life Group

Facilitated by Dick & Sandy Merryman. Bible Study and discussion on a variety of topics. Merryman Home

Saturdays @ 8am

Men's Study

Men's Bible Study - Topical or Book Studies. Facilitated by Dave Preston. Room 101

orange-bkg.png

 Meet The Team!